Skip to main content
Innovation. Craftsmanship. Reliability.

Market Areas

Select a state to see the representative for the area.

Factory Personnel List

Management
Employee Name E-Mail Address Direct Phone
Kevin Rudek | VP of Operations Krudek@ampmfg.com 763-852-3622
Justin Feickert | VP of Sales & IT Jfeickert@ampmfg.com 763-852-3679
Mark Eidem, EE, MBA | Regional Manager Meidem@ampmfg.com 763-852-3673
James Bednarz, EE |Sales & Marketing Manager Jbednarz@ampmfg.com 763-852-3666
Jordan Garvin, BBA | Area Manager IA/IL/MO/E. WI Jgarvin@ampmfg.com 763-852-3660

Steve Anderson | Production & Service Manager

Sanderson@ampmfg.com763-852-3632
Craig Peterson | Engineering ManagerCpeterson@ampmfg.com763-852-3640
Jeremy Schmidt | Business Development ManagerJdschmidt@ampmfg.com763-852-3646
Outside Sales
Employee Name E-Mail Address Direct Phone
Ronnie Payne Rpayne@ampmfg.com 763-852-3675
Eric Spanier Espanier@ampmfg.com 701-306-5016
Steve Weidenbach Sweidenbach@ampmfg.com 763-852-3667
Derek Bredman Dbredman@ampmfg.com 763-852-3671
Henry Espinoza Hespinoza@ampmfg.com 720-301-2255
Joseph Hafer Jhafer@ampmfg.com 303-746-8179
Jason Schmidt Jschmidt@ampmfg.com 763-852-3664
Scott Koch Skoch@ampmfg.com 763-852-3661
Joe Larson Jlarson@ampmfg.com 763-852-3658
Quotations & Sales Support
Employee Name E-Mail Address Direct Phone
Denis Dorion Ddorion@ampmfg.com 763-852-3663
Austin Kulka Akulka@ampmfg.com 763-852-3662
Tino Luna Tluna@ampmfg.com 763-852-3647
Tim Ottenbacher Tottenbacher@ampmfg.com 763-852-3641
Paul Elsing Pelsing@ampmfg.com 763-852-3672
Jeremy Robertson Jrobertson@ampmfg.com 763-852-3674
Sam Fleischacker Sfleischacker@ampmfg.com 763-852-3650
Blanche Keith (Am. Asst. Sales) Bkeith@ampmfg.com 763-852-3665
Engineering
Employee Name E-Mail Address Direct Phone
Mark Carlson Mcarlson@ampmfg.com 763-852-3633