American Midwest Power
 
 
Additional Information

You must be registered and approved by AMP to view information displaying this icon.

Register

AMP's Terms & Conditions Policy

Market Areas

Select a state to see the representative for the area.


 

Factory Personnel List

Management
Employee Name E-Mail Address Direct Phone
Mark Eidem, EE, MBA Meidem@ampmfg.com 763-852-3673
James Bednarz, EE Jbednarz@ampmfg.com 763-852-3666
Jordan Garvin, BBA Jgarvin@ampmfg.com 763-852-3660
Justin Feickert
(Inside Sales Manager)
Jfeickert@ampmfg.com 763-852-3679
Outside Sales
Employee Name E-Mail Address Direct Phone
Bob Anderson, ME Banderson@ampmfg.com 763-852-3676
Ronnie Payne Rpayne@ampmfg.com 763-852-3675
Eric Spanier Espanier@ampmfg.com 701-306-5016
Steve Weidenbach Sweidenbach@ampmfg.com 763-852-3667
Derek Bredman Dbredman@ampmfg.com 763-852-3671
Rick Gargasz Rgargasz@ampmfg.com 763-852-3677
Henry Espinoza Hespinoza@ampmfg.com 720-301-2255
Jeremy Schmidt jdschmidt@ampmfg.com 763-852-3646
Joseph Hafer Jhafer@ampmfg.com 303-746-8179
Jason Schmidt Jschmidt@ampmfg.com 763-852-3664
Joe Larson Jlarson@ampmfg.com 763-852-3658
Quotations & Sales Support
Employee Name E-Mail Address Direct Phone
Denis Dorion Ddorion@ampmfg.com 763-852-3663
Jeremy Munter Jmunte@ampmfg.com 763-852-3662
Tim Ottenbacher Tottenbacher@ampmfg.com 763-852-3641
Scott Koch Skoch@ampmfg.com 763-852-3661

Paul Elsing

Pelsing@ampmfg.com 763-852-3672

Blanche Keith (Am. Asst. Sales)

Bkeith@ampmfg.com

 

763-852-3665

 

Engineering
Employee Name E-Mail Address Direct Phone
Craig Peterson Cpeterson@ampmfg.com 763-852-3640
Eric Peterson Epeterson@ampmfg.com 763-852-3635
Steve Anderson Sanderson@ampmfg.com 763-852-3632
Kevin Rudek (Proj. Mgr / Purch.) Krudek@ampmfg.com 763-852-3622